Your guide to forthcoming Blues Boy Kings Gigs

bbklogo

All start times are 9pm unless stated

Blues Boy Kings Gigs 2019

Saturday 30th November - The Rogue Saint , Lincoln - The Local Heroes - Start at 10pm!

DECEMBER 2019

Tuesday 10th December - Bletchley Blues Club, Milton Keynes - Blues Boy Kings!

Thursday 12th December - The Flowerpot, Derby - Supporting Chantel McGregor!

Tuesday 31st December - The Lion and Royal, Navenby, Lincoln, The Local Heroes - Happy New Year!

2020

FEBRUARY

Friday 14th February - Blues at The Bay, Eaglescliffe,

Saturday 15th February - Redcar Blues Club, Supporting Ben Poole

Saturday 22nd February - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln - Blues Boy Kings

Thursday 27th February - The Hoochie Coochie Club, Louth

APRIL

April - TBC - Blues and Bikes - Caistor

MAY

Saturday 9th May - The Adam and Eve, Lincoln

Sunday 24th May - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln - Local Heroes

 

JUNE

Saturday 20th June - Branston, Beer Festival

JULY

Saturday 11th July - Nettlefest, Lincs

AUGUST

Saturday 8th August - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln - Blues Boy Kings

OCTOBER

Saturday 3rd October - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln, Local Heroes

Saturday 24th October - The Lion and Royal, Lincoln

DECEMBER

Saturday 19th December - Mid Wales Blues Club Christmas Bash!

Thursday 31st December - Hykeham Social Club, Lincoln!

 

 

 

Reviews & Comments

    Previous BBK News