Your guide to forthcoming Blues Boy Kings Gigs

bbklogo

All start times are 9pm unless stated

Blues Boy Kings Gigs 2019

Saturday 6th July  - The Victoria, Lincoln Blues Boy Kings Duo

Saturday 13th July - The Salutation Inn, Caister - Party in the car Park, always a great event! BBK/LH

Thursday 18th July - Blues Boy Kings - Duo will be at Sycamore Lakes, Burgh Le Marsh

Friday 19th July  - VW Jamboree, Newark Showground LH

Saturday 20th July - The Riverside Stage, Upton Blues Festival - On Stage at 2.15pm - See you there!

Saturday 27th July - (afternoon) Cambridge Rock Festival - Start at 1pm -

Saturday 27th July -( Evening) Doncaster Bike Festival

Friday 2nd August - The Tap and Spile, Lincoln - Blues Boy Kings

Saturday 3rd August - Witham St Hughs - Festival - Featuring Jeff Rich from Status Quo on the Drums!

Sunday 11th August - Afternoon start at 4 ish, The Red Lion, Wellingore

Saturday 17th August - The Kings Head, Louth

Friday 23rd August - The Victoria, Lincoln - Lincoln Steampunk Festival - Home of Steampunk

Saturday 24th August - The Navigation - Newark - Featuring Jeff Rich

Sunday 25th August - Colne -  The Great British Rhythm and Blues Festival -On Stage at 3.40pm!

Friday 30th August - Blues at The Bay The North East's most intimate Blues Venue!

Saturday 31st August - The Adam and Eve, Lincoln - LH

Saturday 7th September - The Rogue Saint, Lincoln - Blues Boy Kings

Saturday 28th September - The Adam and Eve, Blue Boy Kings

Friday 25th September - The Tap and Spile, Lincoln

Saturday 16th November - The Adam and Eve - LH

Saturday 30th November - The Rogue Saint , Lincoln - LH

Tuesday 31st December - The Lion and Royal, Navenby, Lincoln

 

 

 

Reviews & Comments

    Previous BBK News